Main Logo

Studios-Musique Cameron

Amplificateur Marshall

Welcome to Studios-Musique Cameron, our goal is to provide you with a professional and personalized service, regardless of your experience. Amateur, semi-pro or professional, you will always be treated with the same level of courtesy and respect.

We are located near metro Langelier station and our hours will give you the opportunities to shop your products and practice your craft at the moment that will suit you. We also have a free gigantic parking. For more details, click here.

Rehearsing studios, fully equipped, completely sound proof and extremely clean are available in a convivial ambiance. You can reserve online (please note that a delay of 4 days in advance is requested for your reservations).

A music shop with lots of accessories and instruments for all your musical needs is also available. We invite you to check out the boutique section.

A music school with qualified teachers. We offer private and personalized lessons. You will learn to play music with the music that you love! We take pride in your accomplishments!

Piano

Navigation


© 2017 Studios-Musique Cameron. Web Conception Alexandre M.-Lemay. All rights reserved.

Main Logo

Studios-Musique Cameron

Bienvenue chez Studios-Musique Cameron, le but de notre entreprise est de vous donner un service professionnel et personnalisé quelque soit votre niveau, que vous soyez débutant, amateur ou professionnel, vous serez toujours reçu de la même façon, soit avec courtoisie et respect.

Nous sommes situés tout près de la station de métro Langelier et nos heures vous permettrons de pouvoir venir faire vos achats et pratiquer votre instrument au moment qui vous conviendra. Nous avons également un très grand stationnement gratuit à l’avant. Pour les détails cliquer ici.

Des studios de pratique complètement équipés, insonorisés et propres vous sont offerts dans une ambiance conviviale. Vous pouvez réserver en ligne (un délai de 4 jours est nécessaire pour vos réservations).

Une boutique avec des accessoires et des instruments qui sauront plaire à tous. Nous vous invitons à visiter la section Boutique.

Une École avec des cours privés et personnalisés selon votre niveau et vos intérêts. Nos professeurs sont qualifiés et ont votre réussite à coeur. Visiter la section École en cliquant ICI.

Rick

Navigation


© 2016 Studios-Musique Cameron. Conception Web Alexandre M.-Lemay. Tous droits résevés.